TSCO-11/17(14)/2/2021 - HR AND ADMIN

O/o C G M., BSNL.,Telangana Circle, SR Section, Room.No.511, Door Sanchar Bhavan, Nampally Station Road, Abids, HYDERABAD - 500 001.



Dated 20.01.2023

To,

All BA Heads in Telangana Telecom Circle

Sub: Constitution of Circle council – List of Staff Side / Management side members of Telangana Telecom Circle - Reg.

Ref: BSNL CO-ND Lr. No. BSNL/5-1/2022/SR Dated 17.10.2022

* * *

In pursuance of the results of 9th Membership Verification of non-executive employees, with the receipt of nominations from Main Recognized Representative Union, BSNLEU and Second Recognized Representative Union, NFTE BSNL, the Circle Council is **constituted** with the following Composition -

MANAGEMENT SIDE:

1. CGMT	- Chairman
2. PGM, Hyderabad BA	- Member
3. GM (Finance), CO-Hyd	- Member
4. PGM (NW-CFA), CO-Hyd	- Member
5. PGM (NW-CM), CO-Hyd	- Member
6. PGM (EB), CO-Hyd	- Member
7. Sr.GM (HR/Admn), CO-Hyd	- Member
8. DGM (Admn), CO-Hyd	- Member
9. AGM (Admn), CO-Hyd	 Convenor
10. SDE (SR&Trg), CO-Hyd	- Member

Special Invitees:

- 1) CE (Civil), CO Hyderabad
- 2) CE (Electrical), CO Hyderabad

STAFF SIDE:

BSNL EMPLOYEES UNION:

S.No.	Name (Shri. / Smt.)	Designation	Station	Position
1	J. Sampath Rao	CSS (Retd.)	Warangal	Secretary
2	G. Sambasiva Rao	OS	CO - Hyd	Member
3	M. Sushil Kumar	OS	Hyderabad	Member
4	B. Sayanna	OS	Nizamabad	Member
5	B. Srinivas	JE	Warangal	Member
6	S Sathaiah	TT	Karimnagar	Member
7	V. Praveen Kumar	JE	Badrachalam	Member
8	K Ravikumar	JE	Vikarabad, Hyderabad	Member

NFTE BSNL:

S.No.	Name (Shri. / Smt.)	Designation	Station	Position
1	A. Rajamouli	STS(0) (Retd.)	Karimnagar	Leader
2	G. K. Hanmantha Rao	AOS	CO, Hyderabad	Member
3	B. Sunitha	SOA	Hyderabad	Member
4	P. Anjaneyulu	TT (Retd.)	Mahaboobnagar	Member
5	G. Kesavaraw	Junior Engineer	Nizamabd	Member
6	V Dhanunjaya Rao	Junior Engineer	Patancheru	Member

This has got the approval of Competent Authority.

(M. SANTHOSH KUMAR)

Assistant General Manager (ADMN)

Copy to:

- 1) The PS to the CGMT- Hyderabad For kind information Pl.
- 2) Shri. J Sampath Rao, Secretary, Staff Side, Circle Council For information Pl
- 3) Shri. A. Rajamouli, Leader, Staff Side, Circle Council For information Pl.
- 4) All the Members of Management & Staff side, Circle Council For information Pl.